Zeppelean is one of the best investments for your number 1 asset: Your team.
Now try it with a 30-day money back guarantee
Between 1 and 100 users
5 €/ month
Between 101 and 300 users
4 €/ month
Between 301 and 500 users
3 €/ month
The tool will be used for more than 500 users? Contact us and we’ll offer you a special price
Is there any feature that you would like to have in Zeppelean and you haven’t seen it yet? ¡Contact us!
¿Necesitas ayudas redactando las preguntas y respuestas para los minijuegos? ¡Podemos hacerlo nosotros! Te preparamos 100 preguntas por 399€
Frequently asked questions
What happens if I erase or add an user during the billing cycle?
If you erase a user, he or she won't be able to access to Zeppelean and his/her data will be erased. Nevertheless, you will keep a free slot until the end of your billing cycle. Meaning, if you erase a user and add a new one before your billing cycle expires, we won't charge you this new user. If you don't add anybody else, we will stop charging you that previous user slot.
How do you charge new users that are added in the middle of a billing cycle?
You have to pay every new user you add on the platform. However, you will only be charged the proportional amount of time the user has been in the platform since your last billing cycle. For example, if you have monthly payment and your billing cycle starts the first of each month, and you add a user on day 10, you'll be only charged 20 days for this user (€5,33 instead of €8). The user will be fully charged next month, with the rest of your users.
What is considered as an “user”?
An user is each person who access to the tool. The admin is an user, the person who assess are users, and the persons who receive the assessments are users too.
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your Zeppeleam subscription whenever you want. There's any mandatory permanence or penalty. If you cancel your Zeppelean subscription you will be able to use your account 'til the end of your billing cycle. We won't take you what it's yours! Make sure you download all your stats and data, because they will be erased after cancelling the account.
¿Qué métodos de pago aceptáis?
Aceptamos transferencias bancarias, Visa, Mastercard y American Express.
Start to assess skills efficiently at your company